Cute Friendship Quotes

Sad Friendship Quotes

Posted on: October 3, 2011

They that sow in tears shall reap in joy.
-Psalms

I see the past through her blue eyes and the sadness through the clear tears.

Sad friendship quotes: When friendship is over there is no one else to blame but me.

There are as many nights as days, and the one is just as long as the other in the year’s course. Even a happy life cannot be without a measure of darkness and the word ‘happy’ would lose its meaning if it were not balanced by sadness.
-Carl Jung

Usually when people are sad, they don’t do anything. They just cry over their condition. But when they get angry, they bring about a change.
-Malcolm X

Only you can decide if you want to live a sad life or happy life, and to help you with this important decision you have to search the peace that is within you.

I will never forgive the sad days I had to go through because I was your best friend.

Discovered who were my real friends. I just wished that wasn’t the way I had to discover. -Anonymous

They that sow in tears shall reap in joy.
-Psalms, Bible

I’m not even going to get mad anymore. I’m just going to learn to expect the lowest out of the people I thought the highest of. -Anonymous

Real loss only occurs when you lose something that you love more than yourself.
-Anonymous

Whoever says Friendship is easy has obviously never had a true friend!
-Bronwyn Polson

Ever has it been that love knows not its own depth until the hour of separation.
-Kahlil Gibran

Not all scars show, not all wounds heal. Sometimes you can’t always see the pain someone feels.
-Anonymous

My best friend… I feel like I’ve lost him forever, and he was like my touchstone.
-Reality Bites

The bitterest tears shed over graves are for words left unsaid and deeds left undone.
-Anonymous

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.